ROSTER AND CONTACT INFORMATION - AGENTS AND STAFF


Sam Chen
REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell 865-384-4847
email - chensamuel75@yahoo.com

Bruce Henry
REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 567-5004
email - bhenry1015@aol.com

Carroll Shetterly
REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 335-6006
email - cshetterly@knoxville-tn.com

Charlene Goodwin
REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 973-3284
email - cgoodwinrealtor1@hotmail.com

David Hamilton

REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 865-310-0636
email - DavidHamiltonRealtor@gmail.com

David Hardin
REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell 865-591-0283
email - David-Hardin@comcast.net

Dayton Hylton
REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669

Jeni Lynch

REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 680-1502
email - Jeni@knoxville-tn.com

Kamela Zoerhoff
REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 765-1996
email - kamelakz@aol.com

Larry Henry
REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 607-3472
email - LarryHenry@mindspring.com

Laurie Sutton
REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell 865-244-6455
email - Lauriemsutton@gmail.com

Lidelle Bowling
REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 742-1959
email - Lidelle@knoxville-tn.com

Lori Douthat
GRI, ABR

REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 719-3297
email - LDouthat@knoxville-tn.com

Lori Justus
REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 300-4563

Marty Romano
REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 680-6281
email - Marty@knoxville-tn.com

Maxine Perry
Office Manager
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
email - Maxine@knoxville-tn.com

Pam Violette
REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 679-8402
email - violette@knoxville-tn.com

Phil Ford
REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 567-1758
email - Phil@philfordrealestate.com

Rebecca Wampler
Broker, ABR, CRS, LTG

REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 806-9925
email - Rebecca@knoxville-tn.com

Shawn Dee Cronan
REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 385-0600
email - Shawn@ambuilding.net

Sonny Ferguson
Broker
GRI, CRS, ePRO, RECS

REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 405-4852
email - sonny@knoxville-tn.com

Terri Klein
REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 405-8100
email - Terri@knoxville-tn.com

Theresa Henslee
REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 607-2002
email - TheresaHenslee@aol.com

Toni Anderson
REALTOR
Voice Mail - 237-0814
Fax - 690-1306
Cell - 237-0814
email - Toni@knoxville-tn.com

Tracy Mowery
ABR

REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 850-3833
email - Tmowery@knoxville-tn.com

Vickie Treadway
ABR

REALTOR
Office - 690-1300
Office Fax - 690-1306
Toll-Free 800-747-0713
Toll-Free Fax 866-356-5669
Cell - 661-4099
email - Treadway@knoxville-tn.com



Knoxville Tennessee Real Estate